Members

Victoria Regional Transit Commission

Mayor Ryan Windsor
District of Central Saanich
1903 Mount Newton X-Road
Saanichton, BC V8M 2A9
Email: ryan.windsor@csaanich.ca
Chair
Mayor Marianne Alto
City of Victoria
#1 Centennial Square
Victoria, BC V8W 1P6
Email: mayor@victoria.ca
Commission Member
Mayor Dean Murdock
District of Saanich
770 Vernon Avenue
Victoria, BC V8X 2W7
Email: mayor@saanich.ca
Commission Member
Mayor Kevin Murdoch
District of Oak Bay
2167 Oak Bay Avenue
Victoria, BC V8R 1G2
Email: mayor@oakbay.ca
Commission Member
Mayor Maja Tait
District of Sooke
2205 Otter Point Road
Sooke BC V9Z 1J2
mtait@sooke.ca
Commission Member
Mayor Marie-Térèse Little
District of Metchosin
4450 Happy Valley Road
Victoria BC  V9C 3Z3
Email: mtlittle@metchosin.ca
Commission Member
Councillor Chris Coleman
City of Victoria
#1 Centennial Square
Victoria, BC V8W 1P6
Email: ccoleman@victoria.ca
Commission Member
Councillor Colin Plant
District of Saanich
770 Vernon Avenue
Victoria, BC V8X 2W7
Email: colin.plant@saanich.ca
Commission Member
Cleo Philp
University of Victoria
Student Representative