Holiday Schedule

2018

Holiday Date Service
New Year's Day Monday, January 1 No Service
Family Day Monday, February 12 No Service
Good Friday Friday, March 30 No Service
Easter Monday Monday, April 2 Weekday Schedule
Victoria Day Monday, May 21 No Service
Canada Day Sunday, July 1, Monday, July 2 No Service
B.C. Day Monday, August 6 No Service
Labour Day Monday, September 3 No Service
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 8 No Service
Remembrance Day Sunday, November 11, Monday, November 12 No Service
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25 No Service
Boxing Day Wednesday, December 26 No Service
New Year's Eve Monday, December 31 No Service