Holiday Schedule

2019 Conventional

Holiday Date Service
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1 Sunday Service, no route 22, no route 11
Family Day Monday, February 18 Sunday Service, no route 22, no route 11
Good Friday Friday, April 19 Sunday Service, no route 22, no route 11
Easter Monday Monday, April 22 Sunday Service, no route 22, no route 11
Victoria Day Monday, May 20 Sunday Service, no route 22, no route 11
Canada Day Monday, July 1 Sunday Service, no route 22
B.C. Day Monday, August 5 Sunday Service, no route 22
Labour Day Monday, September 2 Sunday Service, no route 22
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 14 Sunday Service, no route 22, no route 11
Remembrance Day Monday, November 11 Sunday Service, no route 22, no route 11
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25 Sunday Service, no route 22, no route 11
Boxing Day Thursday, December 26 Sunday Service, no route 22, no route 11
New Year's Eve Tuesday, December 31 Sunday Service, no route 22, no route 11

2020

Holiday Date Service
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1 Sunday Service
No Service on route 22 Hope
No Service on route 11 Agassiz-Harrison
Family Day Monday, February 17 Sunday Service
No Service on route 22 Hope
No Service on route 11 Agassiz-Harrison
Good Friday Friday, April 10 Sunday Service
No Service on route 22 Hope
No Service on route 11 Agassiz-Harrison
Easter Monday Monday, April 13 Sunday Service
No Service on route 22 Hope
No Service on route 11 Agassiz-Harrison
Victoria Day Monday, May 18 Sunday Service
No Service on route 22 Hope
No Service on route 11 Agassiz-Harrison
Canada Day Wednesday, July 1 Sunday Service
No Service on route 22 Hope
B.C. Day Monday, August 3 Sunday Service
No Service on route 22 Hope
Labour Day Monday, September 7 Sunday Service
No Service on route 22 Hope
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 12 Sunday Service
No Service on route 22 Hope
No Service on route 11 Agassiz-Harrison
Remembrance Day Wednesday, November 11 Sunday Service
No Service on route 22 Hope
No Service on route 11 Agassiz-Harrison
Christmas Day Friday, December 25 Sunday Service
No Service on route 22 Hope
No Service on route 11 Agassiz-Harrison
Boxing Day Saturday, December 26 Sunday Service
No Service on route 22 Hope
No Service on route 11 Agassiz-Harrison
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31 Sunday Service
No Service on route 22 Hope
No Service on route 11 Agassiz-Harrison