Holiday Schedule

2019

Holiday Date Service
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1 No Service
Family Day Monday, February 18 No Service
Good Friday Friday, April 19 No Service
Easter Monday Monday, April 22 Monday Schedule
Victoria Day Monday, May 20 Custom Victoria Day Schedule
Canada Day Monday, July 1 Custom Canada Day Schedule
B.C. Day Monday, August 5 Custom BC Day Schedule
Labour Day Monday, September 2 No Service
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 14 No Service
Remembrance Day Monday, November 11 No Service
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25 No Service
Boxing Day Thursday, December 26 No Service
New Year's Eve Tuesday, December 31 Tuesday Schedule