Holiday Service

2020

Holiday Date Service
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1 No Service
Family Day Monday, February 17 No Service
Good Friday Friday, April 10 No Service
Easter Monday Monday, April 13 No Service
Victoria Day Monday, May 18 No Service
Canada Day Wednesday, July 1 No Service
B.C. Day Monday, August 3 No Service
Labour Day Monday, September 7 No Service
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 12 No Service
Remembrance Day* Wednesday, November 11 Custom Remembrance Day Service
Christmas Day** Friday, December 25 No Service
Boxing Day Saturday, December 26 No Service
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31 Regular Service
 
* Free service to all bus riders on routes 1 Northside and 2 Southside, which will run on a modified holiday schedule, operating between 8:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m
** Free HandyDART service between 8:30 a.m. and 4:00 p.m.