Holiday Schedule

2019

Holiday Date Service
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1 Sunday Service
Family Day Monday, February 18 Sunday Service
Good Friday Friday, April 19 Sunday Service
Easter Monday Monday, April 22 Regular Service
Victoria Day Monday, May 20 Sunday Service
Canada Day Monday, July 1 Saturday Service
B.C. Day Monday, August 5 Sunday Service
Labour Day Monday, September 2 Sunday Service
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 14 Sunday Service
Remembrance Day Monday, November 11 Sunday Service
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25 No Service
Boxing Day Thursday, December 26 Sunday Service
New Year's Eve Tuesday, December 31 Regular Service