Time Change - March 11

Mar 8, 2018
Transit Systems: 100 Mile House, Agassiz-Harrison, Ashcroft-Clinton, Bella Coola Valley, Boundary, Bulkley-Nechako , Campbell River, Central Fraser Valley, Chilliwack, Clearwater, Columbia Valley, Comox Valley, Cowichan Valley, Cranbrook, Elk Valley, Hazeltons, Highway 16, Hope, Kamloops, Kelowna, Kimberley, Kitimat, Merritt, Mount Waddington, Nanaimo, Pemberton Valley, Port Alberni, Port Edward, Powell River, Prince George, Prince Rupert, Quesnel, Revelstoke, Salt Spring Island, Sea to Sky, Shuswap, Skeena, Smithers, South Okanagan-Similkameen, Squamish, Sunshine Coast, Terrace, Vernon, Victoria, West Kootenay, Whistler, Williams Lake


Please be advised that BC Transit communities in British Columbia (excluding Dawson Creek, Fort St. John, and the Creston Valley) will move clocks forward one hour on Sunday, March 11 at 2 am for Canada’s daylight savings time.

We ask customers to please plan ahead to take the time change into account this weekend. If you have questions about service in your community during the time change, please contact your local customer service office (see Contact tab at top of this page).

Thank you for being a valued BC Transit customer.