Holiday Schedule

2019

Holiday Date Service
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1 Sunday Schedule
Family Day Monday, February 18 Sunday Schedule
Good Friday Friday, April 19 Sunday Schedule
Easter Monday Monday, April 22 Monday Service
Victoria Day Monday, May 20 Sunday Schedule
Canada Day Monday, July 1 Saturday Service
B.C. Day Monday, August 5 Sunday Schedule
Labour Day Monday, September 2 Sunday Schedule
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 14 Sunday Schedule
Remembrance Day Monday, November 11 Sunday Schedule
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25 Sunday Schedule
Boxing Day Thursday, December 26 Saturday Service
New Year's Eve Tuesday, December 31 Regular Service

2020

Holiday Date Service
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1 Sunday Service
Family Day Monday, February 17 Sunday Service
Good Friday Friday, April 10 Sunday Service
Easter Monday Monday, April 13 Regular Service
Victoria Day Monday, May 18 Sunday Service
Canada Day Wednesday, July 1 Saturday Service
B.C. Day Monday, August 3 Sunday Service
Labour Day Monday, September 7 Sunday Service
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 12 Sunday Service
Remembrance Day Wednesday, November 11 Sunday Service
Christmas Day Friday, December 25 Sunday Service
Boxing Day Saturday, December 26 Saturday Service
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31 Regular Service