Holiday Schedule

2019

Holiday Date Service
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1 Regular Schedule
Family Day Monday, February 18 Regular Schedule
Good Friday Friday, April 19 Regular Schedule
Easter Monday Monday, April 22 Regular Schedule
Victoria Day Monday, May 20 Regular Schedule
Canada Day Monday, July 1 Regular Schedule
B.C. Day Monday, August 5 Regular Schedule
Labour Day Monday, September 2 Regular Schedule
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 14 Regular Schedule
Remembrance Day Monday, November 11 Regular Schedule
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25 No Service
Boxing Day Thursday, December 26 Regular Schedule
New Year's Eve Tuesday, December 31 Regular Schedule