Holiday Schedule

2019 Conventional

Holiday Date Service
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1 No Service
Family Day Monday, February 18 Sunday Schedule
Good Friday Friday, April 19 No Service
Easter Monday Monday, April 22 Saturday Schedule
Victoria Day Monday, May 20 Sunday Schedule
Canada Day Monday, July 1 Sunday Schedule
B.C. Day Monday, August 5 Sunday Schedule
Labour Day Monday, September 2 Sunday Schedule
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 14 Sunday Schedule
Remembrance Day Monday, November 11 Sunday Schedule
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25 No Service
Boxing Day Thursday, December 26 Saturday Schedule
New Year's Eve Tuesday, December 31 Tuesday Schedule