Holiday Schedule

2021 - Conventional

Holiday Date Service
New Year's Day Friday, January 1 No Service
Family Day Monday, February 15 Sunday Service
Good Friday Friday, April 2 No Service
Easter Monday Monday, April 5 Sunday Service
Victoria Day Monday, May 24 Sunday Service
Canada Day Thursday, July 1 Sunday Service
B.C. Day Monday, August 2 Sunday Service
Labour Day Monday, September 6 Sunday Service
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 11 Sunday Service
Remembrance Day Thursday, November 11 Sunday Service
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 No Service
Boxing Day Sunday, December 26 Sunday Service
New Year's Eve Friday, December 31 Regular Service

2021 - qathet Regional

Holiday Date Service
New Year's Day Friday, January 1 No Service
Family Day Monday, February 15 No Service
Good Friday Friday, April 2 No Service
Easter Monday Monday, April 5 No Service
Victoria Day Monday, May 24 No Service
Canada Day Thursday, July 1 Sunday Service
B.C. Day Monday, August 2 Sunday Service
Labour Day Monday, September 6 No Service
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 11 No Service
Remembrance Day Thursday, November 11 No Service
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 No Service
Boxing Day Sunday, December 26 No Service
New Year's Eve Friday, December 31 No Service