Holiday Schedule

2018

Holiday Date Service
New Year's Day Monday, January 1 No Service
  Tuesday, January 2 Regular Service
Family Day Monday, February 12 Sunday Service
Good Friday Friday, March 30 Sunday Service
Easter Monday Monday, April 2 Sunday Service
Victoria Day Monday, May 21 Sunday Schedule
Canada Day Sunday, July 1 Sunday Schedule
B.C. Day Monday, August 6 Sunday Schedule
Labour Day Monday, September 3 Sunday Schedule
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 8 Sunday Schedule
Remembrance Day Sunday, November 11, Monday, November 12 Sunday Schedule
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25 No Service
Boxing Day Wednesday, December 26 Sunday Schedule
New Years Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019 No Service