Holiday Schedule

2021

Holiday Date Service
New Year's Day Friday, January 1 Sunday Service for 5 Main Street and 16 Lake to Lake
No Service for all other routes
Family Day Monday, February 15 Sunday Service for 5 Main Street and 16 Lake to Lake
No Service for all other routes
Good Friday Friday, April 2 Sunday Service for 5 Main Street and 16 Lake to Lake
No Service for all other routes
Easter Monday Monday, April 5 Regular service in Penticton and Summerland. No service on Route 70 Kelowna/Penticton, or on routes serving Naramata, Okanagan Falls, Osoyoos and Princeton and Area.
Victoria Day Monday, May 24 Sunday Service for 5 Main Street and 16 Lake to Lake
No Service for all other routes
Canada Day Thursday July 1 Sunday Service for 5 Main Street and 16 Lake to Lake
No Service for all other routes
B.C. Day Monday, August 2 Sunday Service for 5 Main Street and 16 Lake to Lake
No Service for all other routes
Labour Day Monday, September 6 Sunday Service for 5 Main Street and 16 Lake to Lake
No Service for all other routes
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 11 Sunday Service for 5 Main Street and 16 Lake to Lake
No Service for all other routes
Remembrance Day Thursday, November 11 Sunday Service for 5 Main Street and 16 Lake to Lake
No Service for all other routes
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 No Service
Boxing Day Sunday, December 26 Sunday Service for 5 Main Street and 16 Lake to Lake
No Service for all other routes
New Year's Eve Friday, December 31 Regular Service with Extended Evening Service