Holiday Schedule

2021

Holiday Date Service
New Year's Day Friday, January 1  Sunday Service
Family Day Monday, February 15  Sunday Service
Good Friday Friday, April 2  Sunday Service
Easter Monday Monday, April 5  Sunday Service
Victoria Day Monday, May 24  Sunday Service
Canada Day Thursday July 1  Sunday Service
B.C. Day Monday, August 2  Sunday Service
Labour Day Monday, September 6  Sunday Service
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 11  Sunday Service
Remembrance Day Thursday, November 11  Sunday Service
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25  Sunday Service
Boxing Day Sunday, December 26  Sunday Service
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31 Regular Service