Holiday Schedule

2021

Holiday Date Service
New Year's Day Friday, January 1  No Service
Family Day Monday, February 15  No Service
Good Friday Friday, April 2  No Service
Easter Monday Monday, April 5  Sunday Service on routes 2 to 9
 No Service on all other routes
Victoria Day Monday, May 24  Sunday Service on routes 2 to 9
 No Service on all other routes
Canada Day Thursday July 1  Sunday Service on routes 2 to 9
 No Service on all other routes
B.C. Day Monday, August 2  Sunday Service on routes 2 to 9
 No Service on all other routes
Labour Day Monday, September 6  Sunday Service on routes 2 to 9
 No Service on all other routes
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 11  No Service
Remembrance Day Thursday, November 11  Sunday Service on routes 2 to 9
 No Service on all other routes
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25  No Service
Boxing Day Sunday, December 26  No Service
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31 Regular Service