Holiday Schedule

2018

Holiday Date Service
New Year's Day Monday, January 1 Sunday Schedule. Note: Tuesday January 2, 2018, new service/new rider's guide begins.
Family Day Monday, February 12 Saturday Schedule (NO late night service)
Good Friday Friday, March 30 Sunday Schedule
Easter Monday Monday, April 2 Saturday (NO late night service)
Victoria Day Monday, May 21 Sunday Schedule
Canada Day Sunday, July 1 Sunday Schedule
  Monday, July 2 Sunday Schedule
B.C. Day Monday, August 6 Sunday (with late night service)
Labour Day Monday, September 3 Summer Sunday Schedule
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 8 Sunday Schedule
Remembrance Day Sunday, November 11, Monday, November 12 Sunday Schedule
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25 Sunday Schedule
Boxing Day Wednesday, December 26 Saturday Schedule (NO late night service)
New Year's Eve Monday, December 31 TBA