Holiday Schedule

2019

Holiday Date Service
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1 Sunday schedule. Note: New schedule and Rider’s Guide takes effect January 2, 2019
Family Day Monday, February 18 Saturday schedule (no late night service)
Good Friday Friday, April 19 Sunday schedule
Easter Monday Monday, April 22 Saturday schedule (no late night service)
Victoria Day Monday, May 20 Sunday schedule
Canada Day Monday, July 1 Sunday schedule (plus late night service)
B.C. Day Monday, August 5 Sunday schedule
Labour Day Monday, September 2 Sunday schedule
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 14 Sunday schedule
Remembrance Day Monday, November 11 Sunday schedule
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25 Sunday schedule
Boxing Day Thursday, December 26 Saturday schedule (no late night service)
New Year's Eve Tuesday, December 31 Normal schedule (plus late night service)